HomeNational delegatesMeetings EducationNewsEuropean LegislationLinksPracticePublications



Board

On Saturday 29th October 2016, the Section of Radiology decided to enlarge the number of elected officers and include the representatives of the Neuroradiology and Interventional Radiology divisions. The Bureau of the Section of Radiology is therefore composed of:

 

Prof. Dr. Paolo Ricci - President

V. le Regina Elena 324
00161 Roma
Phone: +390 644 55 602 / 446 8587 / 499 70268
Fax: +390 649 02 43
E-mail: paolo.ricci@uniroma1.it

Dr. Jean Paul A. Joris - Secretary

Rue-St-Luc 8
B-5004 Bouge
Phone: +32 81.20.93.43
Fax: +32 81.20.97.61
E-mail: jorisjeanpaul@gmail.com
Secretary: Fabiola Warnon
E-mail secretary: fabiola.warnon@slbo.be or sandy.rouyr@slbo.be

Prof. Dr. Hannu Aronen - Member-at-Large ETAP Subcommittee

PO Box 52, Kiinamyllynkatu 4-8
20521 Turku
Phone: +358 2 313 0000 or mobile +358 50 592 5471
Fax: +358 2 313 2950
E-mail: hannu.aronen@helsinki.fi
Secretary: Ville Haapamäki

Dr. Miraude Adriaensen - Member-at-Large EDiR

Henri Dunantstraat 5
6419 PC Heerlen
E-mail: miraude@gmail.com

Prof. Dr. Hildo J. Lamb - Member at-Large

Albinusdreef 2
NL - 2333 Leiden
E-mail: H.J.Lamb@lumc.nl
E-mail secretary: H.J.Lamb@lumc.nl

Prof. Marek Sąsiadek - NR President

E-mail: marek.sasiadek@umed.wroc.pl

Prof. Jim A. Reekers - IR President

E-mail: j.a.reekers@amc.uva.nl

Dr. Remy Demuth - Treasurer

Société Luxembougeoise de Radiologie - president
rue de l'Hôpital
L-3488 Dudelange
Phone: 00352 5711 19701
Fax: 00352 5711 77059
E-mail: remy.demuth@pt.lu