HomeNational delegatesMeetings EducationNewsEuropean LegislationLinksPracticePublications



Delegates
CountriesNameInstitution

Austria

Dr. Friedrich Vorbeck
E-mail: f.vorbeck@radiologie-wien.at
Prof. Eric Sorantin
E-mail: erich.sorantin@medunigraz.at

Belgium

Dr. Jean Paul A. Joris - SecretaryClinique Saint-Luc
Rue-St-Luc 8
B-5004 Bouge
Phone: +32 81.20.93.43
Fax: +32 81.20.97.61
E-mail: jorisjeanpaul@gmail.com
Secretary: Fabiola Warnon
E-mail secretary: fabiola.warnon@slbo.be or sandy.rouyr@slbo.be
Prof. Dr. Koenraad Verstraete Ghent University Hospital
Belgian Royal Radiological Society RSBS
De Pintelaan 185
B-9000 Gent
Phone: +32 (0) 9332 2912
Fax: +32 (0) 9332 4969
E-mail: Koenraad.Verstraete@Ugent.be
E-mail secretary: Katrien.Saegerman@Ugent.be

Croatia

Prof. Damir Miletic
president of the Croatian Society of Radiology
E-mail: damir.miletic@medri.uniri.hr
Prof. Dr. Boris BrkljacicUniversity Hospital Dubrava
Avenija G. Suska 6
10000 Zagreb
Phone: 00385 1 2903 255
Fax: 00385 1 2903 255
E-mail: boris@brkljacic.com
E-mail secretary: boris.brkljacic@mef.hr ; boris.brkljacic@zg.htnet.hr

Cyprus

Dr. Chrysa Tsiakouri ShiakalliNicosia General Hospital
President of the Cyprus Radiological Society
Old Road Nicosia-Limassol No. 215 Strovolos
2029 Nicosia
Phone: +357 22801400
Fax: +357 22315922
E-mail: kithreas@cytanet.com.cy
Dr. Eleni EracleousMedical Diagnostic Center Ayios TherissosNEW!
Cyprus Radiological Society
E-mail: elenerac@gmail.com

Czech Republic

Prof. Dr. Vlastimil ValekUniveristy Hopital Brno and Medical Faculty, Masaryk University Brno
Czech Radiological Society
Jihlavska 20
CZ-63900 Brno
Phone: 420 547193007
Fax: 420 547192383/20
E-mail: vlvalek@med.muni.cz
Prof. Miroslav Herman
Czech Radiological Society
E-mail: Miroslav.Herman@fnol.cz

Denmark

Dr. Annika Reynberg LangkildeRadiologisk Klinik, Rigshospitalet
Danish Society of Radiology
E-mail: annika.langkilde@regionh.dk; annikal@dadlnet.dk
Dr. Thomas Mandøe JensenAalborg University Hospital
Hobrovej 18 -22, Postbox 365
DK - 9100 Aalborg
E-mail: wesman@webspeed.dk

Estonia

Dr. Aadu Simisker
E-mail: Aadu.Simisker@ph.ee
Dr. Peeter Ross
E-mail: peeter.ross@itk.ee

Finland

Dr. Jukka Lehtovirta Suomen Terveystalo Oy
Finnish Society of Radiology
Prof. Dr. Hannu Aronen - Member-at-Large ETAP SubcommitteeUniversity of Turku and Turku University Hospital
PO Box 52, Kiinamyllynkatu 4-8
20521 Turku
Phone: +358 2 313 0000 or mobile +358 50 592 5471
Fax: +358 2 313 2950
E-mail: hannu.aronen@helsinki.fi
Secretary: Ville Haapamäki

France

Dr. Eric Guillemot - Clinique Les Lauriers
Rue J. Giono
83600  FREJUS
Phone: +33 4945 18189
E-mail: eric.guillemot@wanadoo.fr
Prof. Olivier ClémentHôpital Européen Georges Pompidou - University Paris Descartes
Société française de radiologie
Phone: 0033 1 56 09 38 22
E-mail: olivier.clement@inserm.fr

Germany

Prof. Dr. David MaintzInstitut für Diagnostiche und Interventionelle Radiologie - Direktor
Uniklinik Köln
Phone: +41 0221-478-82035
Fax: +41 0221-478-82384
E-mail: david.maintz@uk-koeln.de
Prof. Dr. Hermann HelmbergerStandort Klinikum Dritter Orden - Chefarzt
Deutschen Radiologen e.V. (BDR)
Menzinger Str. 44
80638 Munich
Phone: +49 89 1795 2901
E-mail: h.helmberger@dritter-orden.de

Greece

Dr. Polytimi Leonardou
Dr. Stelios Benakis

Hungary

Dr. István Battyány PTE ÁOK Radiológiai Klinika
Hungarian Radiological Society
Vasvári Pál u. 4.
7622 Pécs
Phone: +3672536197
Fax: +3672536199 mobile +36302383906
E-mail: battyani.istvan@pte.hu
E-mail secretary: batyo@chello.hu

Iceland

Dr. Magnus A. LúðvíkssonRöntgen Domus Medica
Egilsgata 3
101  Reykjavik
Phone: +354 551 9330
Fax: +354 551 9336
E-mail: mludviks@simnet.is
Dr. Maríanna GarðarsdóttirLandspitali University Hospital
v/Hringbraut
Phone: +354 543 1000/543 5329 mobile +354 899 9229
E-mail: marianna@landspitali.is

Ireland

Dr. Colin Cantwell
E-mail: c.cantwell@st-vincents.ie
E-mail secretary: Cpmcantwell@gmail.com
Dr. Seamus LoobyBeaumont Hospital
Irish Society of Neuroradiology
E-mail: seamuslooby@beaumont.ie

Italy

Prof. Dr. Paolo Ricci - PresidentUniversità degli studi "La Sapienza"
V. le Regina Elena 324
00161 Roma
Phone: +390 644 55 602 / 446 8587 / 499 70268
Fax: +390 649 02 43
E-mail: paolo.ricci@uniroma1.it
Prof. Roberto Grassi
E-mail: roberto.grassi@unina2.it

Latvia

______
Dr. Maija RadzinaPaula Stradina Clinical University Hospital
Latvian Radiology Society - President
E-mail: mradzina@gmail.com

Luthuania

Prof. Nomeda ValevicieneVilnius University
Lithuanian Radiologists Association
E-mail: nomeda.valeviciene@santa.lt
Prof. Saulius Lukosevicius
E-mail: saulius.lukosevicius@kaunoklinikos.lt

Luxembourg

Dr. Gérard SchanenHopital St. Louis
BP 103
L-9002 Ettelbruck
E-mail: gerard.schanen@healthnet.lu
Dr. Remy Demuth - TreasurerCentre Hospitalier Emile Mayrisch
Société Luxembougeoise de Radiologie - president
rue de l'Hôpital
L-3488 Dudelange
Phone: 00352 5711 19701
Fax: 00352 5711 77059
E-mail: remy.demuth@pt.lu

Malta

Dr. Adrian Mizzi
E-mail: Adrian.mizzi@gov.mt
Dr. Ruben DepasqualeMater Dei Hospital
E-mail: ruben.depasquale@gov.mt

Netherlands

Dr. Miraude Adriaensen - Member-at-Large EDiRAtrium Medical Center Parkstad
Henri Dunantstraat 5
6419 PC Heerlen
E-mail: miraude@gmail.com
Prof. Dr. Hildo J. Lamb - Member at-LargeLUMCNEW!
Albinusdreef 2
NL - 2333 Leiden
E-mail: H.J.Lamb@lumc.nl
E-mail secretary: H.J.Lamb@lumc.nl

Norway

Dr. Johan Castberg Hellund
E-mail: jhellund@broadpark.no
Dr. Tor Egge
E-mail: tor.egge@oslo-universitetssykehus.no

Poland

Prof. Jerzy WaleckiZaklad Radiologii I Diagnostyki Obrazowej CMKP, Centralny Szpital Kliniczny MSWiA
Woloska 137
02-507 Warsaw
Phone: +48 22 508 15 60 mobile +48 602 661 422
E-mail: jerzywalecki@o2.pl
Prof. Marek StajgisPoznan Medical University
Vice-President of the Polish Medical Radiological Society
E-mail: stajgis@gmail.com

Portugal

Dr. Antonio Madureira

Romania

Dr. Bogdan Popa
E-mail: valeriu.popa@yahoo.com
Dr. Danisia Haba
E-mail: danihaba@yahoo.com

Slovakia

Dr. Jana Polakova Mistinova
E-mail: janamistinova@gmail.com

Slovenia

Prof. Dimitrij Kuhelj
E-mail: Dimitrij.kuhelj@guest.arnes.si
Prof. Katarina Šurlan Popovič University of Ljubljana NEW!
Slovenian Society of Radiology
E-mail: katarina.surlan@guest.arnes.si

Spain

Dr. José Luis del Cura RodríquezHospital de Basurto - Basque Country University
Sociedad Española de Radiología Medica
Ave. Montevideo 18
48013  Bilbao
Phone: +91 635 589 794
E-mail: jlcura@euskalnet.net
Dr. Pablo Valdés SolísHospital Costa del Sol
Phone: 951976 669 / 70
E-mail: pabvalsol@gmail.com
E-mail secretary: pablovs@hcs.es

Sweden

Dr. Henrietta STÅHLBRANDT
E-mail: henriettae@stahlbrandt.com
Prof. Dr. Katrine Ahlstrom RiklundUmea University Hospital
Norrlands Universitetssjukhus
S-90185 Umea
Phone: +46 907851617
Fax: +46 90122303
E-mail: katrine.riklund.ahlstrom@diagrad.umu.se

Switzerland

Prof. Dr. Bernhard AllgayerLuzerner Kantonsspital
President of SGR/SSR
CH - 6000 Luzern 16
Phone: +41 (0)41 205 4650
Fax: +41 (0)41 205 4689
E-mail: Bernhard.Allgayer@KSL.CH
Prof. Dr. Christoph BeckerH.U.G.
24, rue Micheli-du-Crest
1211  Geneve 14
E-mail: christoph.becker@hcuge.ch

United Kingdom

Dr. Jeannette KraftLeeds Teaching Hospital - NHS TrustNEW!
Royal College of Radiologists
E-mail: jeannette.kraft@nhs.net