List of Candidates – Secretary/Treasurer chairs

At the upcoming Meeting of the Section in Vienna, elections of Secretary and Treasurer of the Radiology Section will take place for the four-year term 2020-2024.

Candidate for the position of Secretary: Dr. Jean-Paul Joris (Belgium)

Candidates for the position of Treasurer: Dr. Remy Demuth (Luxembourg), Dr. Colin Cantwell (Ireland)